Philadelphia Real Estate Blog

Happy New Year!  I thought I’d start this New Year out by writing a blog about something that seems to be running rampant in the real estate industry and what has become the cesspool of unprofessional, egotistical men who basically talk down, degrade and treat strong, aggressive, confident women Realtors® inferiorly.  For example, here is an email I received just recently from a Broker of Record of all people.  I had written to him to ask for his help with one of his agents after I had submitted an offer for one of my buyers.

“I spoke to XXXX . Your offer was presented .  It was rejected . XXXX told you what the seller was willing to take on this property . ( that is a counter offer

On a side note , did you ever hear the saying that you catch more bees with honey than vinegar…

View original post 654 more words

Leave a Reply

